BIG INVENTORY SALE

BIG INVENTORY SALE!

Huge discount onΒ 
🌈 Washi Tape Grab Bags
🌈 Individual Washi Tapes
🌈 Stationery items
🌈 Accessories
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED - SEE EACH LISTING FOR SUPER NEW PRICE!
(40% to 50% off each item!!!!)

FRIDAY 10TH JUNE ~ 7am AWST / 9am AEST
International: THURSDAY 9th JUNE ~ 6pm CT